All inquires:

Chairman: Richard Joseph, 022-650-2090
Deputy Chairman: Peter Mellars, 027-556-6222
Secretary: Maxine Godinet, 021-293-5105  email:
Referees: Bruce Shaw, 027-490-7082
Master Touch: Richard Joseph, 022-650-2090
Treasurer: Robyn Campbell

Postal address:   20 Banks Road, RD5, Papakura 2585.

Canterbury Masters Rugby League and Sports Club
Chairman: Bruce Milne, 027-434-2496

Bay of Plenty Masters Rugby League and Sports Club
Convener: Dave Waaka, 021-115-5976

Committee member for Wellington: Peter Mellars, 027-556-6222